Meet Our Staff

Chuck Carter

Senior Pastor

ccarter@fbcwindermere.com

Troy Schmidt

Downtown Campus Pastor

tschmidt@fbcwindermere.com

Russ Donaho

Family Ministries &
Lakeside Campus Pastor

rdonaho@fbcwindermere.com

Mike Thomas

Worship Arts Pastor

mthomas@fbcwindermere.com

Russell Slack

Pastor of Administration

rslack@fbcwindermere.com

Jesse Campbell

Student Pastor

jcampbell@fbcwindermere.com

Carol Vereb

Director of Cornerstone Ministry and Women's Ministry

cvereb@fbcwindermere.com

Lesha Miller

Lakeside Campus Director of Children's Ministry

lmiller@fbcwindermere.com

Liz Boshek

Lakeside Director of Preschool Ministry

lboshek@fbcwindermere.com

Joyce Wilber

Downtown Director of Children's Ministry

jwilber@fbcwindermere.com

Netta Gentry

Downtown Director of Preschool Ministry

wgentry@fbcwindermere.com

Dean Miller

Director of Sports and Recreation

dmiller@fbcwindermere.com

Yvette Romero

Windermere Community Preschool Director

yromero@fbcwindermere.com

Peggy Mariskovic

Downtown Campus Director of Child Development Center

pmariskovic@fbcwindermere.com